University of Minnesota Long Term Care Resource Center

National Advisory Group

Jeffrey Anderzhon
In\Vision Architecture
Omaha, NE 

Shirley Brekken
Minnesota Board of Nursing
Minneapolis, MN 

Margaret Calkins
Kirtland, OH

Dianne De La Mare
American Health Care Association
Washington, DC

Leslie Grant
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 

David Green
Evergreen Retirement Community
Oshkosh, WI

Robert Jenkens
NCB Development Corporation
Washington, DC

Gayle Kvenvold
Minnesota Health & Housing Alliance
St. Paul, MN

Michael O'Hara
The MountainStar Group Inc.
Bloomington, MN 

Laurie Mante
Northeast Health
Troy, NY

Katie Maslow
Alzheimer's Association
Washington, DC

Robert Mayer
Hulda B. Maurice L. Rothschild Foundation
Chicago, IL

Jude Rabig
Jude Rabig Consultanting
New York, NY 

Karen Schoeneman
Center for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Baltimore, MD

Carol Scott
Missouri State Long-Term Care Ombudsman
Jefferson City, MO

Karen Selestak
Mississippi State Department of Health
Jackson, MS 

Keith Servis
New York State Department of Health
Delmar, NY 

David Soens
Wisconsin Department of Health & Family Services
Madison, WI

Robyn Stone
Institute for the Future of Aging Services
Washington, DC 

Glen Tipton
The Warehouse at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

General Link


About Project Staff

National Advisory Group

Hulda B. and Maurice L. Rothschild Foundation


Your comments and suggestions are welcome.

Email Us